Event Calendar 2018

Please note – all references to times are only indicative, and event content details are provisional .

The 2018 Events Calendar

Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th August – British Hill Climb Championship Meeting

A National A event incorporating rounds of both the British Hill Climb Championship and the Leaders Hill Climb Championship. A National B event for registered contenders in the SBD/HSA Speed Championship and The Porsche Club National Championship. Priority of entry may be accorded to Championship Contenders.

If numbers allow there will be a class for National B license-holding BARC (SW) Centre members.

NOTE: Saturday is a practice day.

Sunday 9th September – Round Thirteen and Fourteen of the Gurston Down Speed Hill Climb Championship

A National B event for BARC members, with the following clubs invited: Reliant Sabre and Scimitar Club, TR Register, MG Car Club, and Austin Healey Club.

INVITED CLUB – Start-Line Display Area: Sunday 9th September – Dorset Area Midget and Sprite Club

For more information about the list of entrants, check our competitor information section of the website. All entrants may be subject to change at anytime.

EVENTS 2019

Sunday 24th March – Test Day – To Be Confirmed

Saturday 20th April – Championship and Challenge

Sunday 21st April – Championship and Challenge and Bikes

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th May – British Hill Climb and Leaders Championships

Saturday 15th June – Championship and Challenge and Bikes

Sunday 16th June – Championship and Challenge and Bikes

Saturday 20th July – Championship and Challenge and Bikes

Sunday 21st July– Championship and Challenge and Bikes

Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th August – British Hill Climb and Leaders Championships

Sunday 8th September – Championship and Challenge

Hill Climb School Dates:

Tuesday 9th April

Tuesday 7th May

Tuesday 4th June

Tuesday 9th July