Event Calendar 2019

Please note – all references to times are only indicative, and event content details are provisional .

CALENDAR 2019

Test Day – 24th March – BARC SW – Entries OPEN – Entries close on 28th February – Contact Nick Revels, our Competition Secretary via EMAIL gurstonhillclimb@gmail.com

2019 EVENTS – ENTRIES OPEN NOW

Note: Full details of the invited clubs will be available soon.

Saturday 20th April Speed Event, Nat B – rounds one and two of the Meadens Motor Group Gurston Down Championship and round one of the Cavendish Ships Stores Top Ten Challenge and rounds of the SBD and HSA Speed Championships – TBC.

Sunday 21st April Speed Event, Nat B – rounds three and four of the Meadens Motor Group Gurston Down Championship and round two of the Cavendish Ships Stores Top Ten Challenge, plus motorbikes

Saturday 25th May / Sunday 26th May Speed Event, Nat A – the first visit of the year of contenders in the British Hillclimb and Leaders Championships.

Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th – The Tony Marsh Memorial Weekend

Saturday 15th June Speed Event, Nat B – rounds five and six of the Meadens Motor Group Gurston Down Championship and round three of the Cavendish Ships Stores Top Ten Challenge, plus motorbikes – TBC.

Sunday 16th June Speed Event, Nat B – rounds seven and eight of the Meadens Motor Group Gurston Down Championship and round four of the Cavendish Ships Stores Top Ten Challenge, plus motorbikes – TBC.

Saturday 20th July Speed Event, Nat B – rounds nine and ten of the Meadens Motor Group Gurston Down Championship and round five of the Cavendish Ships Stores Top Ten Challenge, plus motorbikes – TBC.

Sunday 21st July Speed Event, Nat B rounds eleven and twelve of the Meadens Motor Group Gurston Down Championship and round six of the Cavendish Ships Stores Top Ten Challenge, plus motorbikes – TBC.

Saturday 24th August / Sunday 25th August Speed Event, Nat A and Nat B; the second visit of contenders in the British Hillclimb and Leaders Championships.

Sunday 8th September Speed Event, Nat B – rounds thirteen and fourteen of the Meadens Motor Group Gurston Down Championship and round seven of the Cavendish Ships Stores Top Ten Challenge.

Hill Climb School Days – 2019

Tuesday 9th April – Hill Climb School Day – Closed to the public

Tuesday 7th May – Hill Climb School Day – Closed to the public

Tuesday 4th June – Hill Climb School Day – Closed to the public

Tuesday 9th July – Hill Climb School Day – Closed to the public

Book you school day using our Online Booking System